• meet our
    expert team

    LinkedInfacebooktwitterinstagram

If you're looking for a temp-position leave it to our team of experts to find you the right position.

Recruitment
Racheal Hiorns

Meet Racheal Hiorns

Senior and North East Recruitment Consultant

Racheal has worked for Estio for 3 years

Previous to starting with Estio she worked in the healthcare sector for 6 years

In her spare time, she enjoys holidays and spending time with her family

T: 0191 3037746
E: Racheal@estio.com

Beth Boddy

Meet Beth Boddy

West Yorkshire Recruitment Consultant

Beth has an NVQ level 2 in business administration

Beth started with Estio as an apprentice and has now become a recruitment consultant

Beth enjoys the satisfaction of providing people with a new job

T: 01422 300287
E: Beth@estio.com

Bookings
Christie Titheridge

Meet Christie Titheridge

Office Manager

Christie has worked at Estio for over 8 years

She enjoys gaining new business

Christie loves spending her spare time with her family

T: 01422 357707
E: Christie@estio.com

Molly McCauley

Meet Molly McCauley

North West + North East Booking Consultant

Molly has Level 3 Business Administration

She enjoys the fast-paced nature of the bookings role

Molly does her bit to help by regularly giving blood

T: 0161 6607578
T: 0191 3037746
E: Molly@estio.com

Sophie Farrell

Meet Sophie Farrell

Yorkshire Booking Consultant

Sophie is trained in Business Management

Sophie is passionate about helping others and making a difference

Sophie in her spare time enjoys spending time with family and friends

She also considers herself to be a chocoholic

T: 01422 357707
E: Sophie@estio.com

Abi Horsfield

Meet Abi Horsfield

Booking's Team Leader

Abi has worked at Estio for over 5 years

She is qualified in Leadership and Management

She is passionate about placing people

Abi enjoys going to the gym early in the morning

T: 01422 357707
E: Abi@estio.com

Sign up to our newsletter

    Yorkshire
    Telephone:
    01422 357707
    (Halifax Office)

    North East
    Telephone:
    0191 3037746
    (Durham Office)

    North West
    Telephone:
    0161 6607578
    (Manchester Office)

    West Midlands
    Telephone:
    0844 2642233
    (Dudley Office)

    website by Prime Creative